Skip to content

Favorite Love Songs

January 15, 2009

GAC recently began polling its viewers to vote for it’s upcoming special, GAC’s Top 20 Love Songs. I implore you all to go ahead and vote for your favorite videos here.

So while we’re on the subject of love songs I figured I would ask you guys what your favorite love songs of all time are. Country music is full of them from the many many years of offerings. I’ve got quite a list myself such as “Making Memories Of Us” by Keith Urban, “If You Didn’t Love Me” by Phil Stacey, “Crash Here Tonight” by Toby Keith, “Buy Me A Rose” by Kenny Rogers and the list goes on and on.

So here is my latest question for your guys:

What is (are) your favorite country love song(s) of all time?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Blake Boldt permalink
    January 16, 2009 4:47 am

    “He Stopped Loving Her Today,” George Jones. He said he’d love her ’til he died. Then he did.

  2. gloria permalink
    January 16, 2009 6:21 pm

    I love Keith Urban’s Making Memories of Us too. The verse in there where he says, “if there’s life after this, I gonna be there to meet you with a warm, wet kiss,” OMG, what that does to me! I also love Elvis Presley’s, Can’t Help Falling in Love With You!

  3. Ranee permalink
    January 24, 2009 2:05 am

    Dolly Parton’s Rocking Chairs, Rocking Babies.

  4. Vicki permalink
    January 27, 2009 1:04 pm

    John Michael Montgomery…e’nuff said

Leave a Reply

