Skip to content

Vote For The 9513 Today

January 10, 2009

Hey guys I have two things to say here. One is I want to thank you all very much. Although it may not show it, Country Music Central topped over 1,000 views yesterday Jan. 9, 2009. Thank you guys for making it a landmark day for me and my blog. I may never get the oppertunity to thank you guys for that again, although I hope I do.

My other message is that I implore you guys to take part in the 2008 Weblog Awards and vote for one of my favorite blogs, the 9513. These guys have worked hard to get to where they are today and they represent country music in the catagory so get out there and vote.

the-9513

If you would like to take part in the voting click here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2009 7:08 am

    Good to see things are pickin’ up for you around here, Jason. In the words of Ernest Tubb, thanks a lot for the promo (I’m going for the sincerity of the message on the back of his guitar rather than the sardonic nature of the song).

  2. January 11, 2009 10:01 pm

    Congratulations! I’m always impressed with how many reviews you push yourself to do in order to keep the blog current. Keep it u.

Trackbacks

  1. Jon Hager of Hee-Haw's The Hager Twins Found Dead - Engine 145

Leave a Reply

