Skip to content

Embarrassing I-Pod Entries

January 10, 2009

Hey guys. Yesterday I was talking music with a friend of mine and we were comparing each other’s play lists on our i-pods. I came across some entries that I didn’t remember I had and many of them came off as a little embarrassing for me.

I actually had some Backstreet Boys, Britney Spears from their early days, and The Warren Brothers who arn’t very embarrassing to me but I’ve gotten some flack for having them. Anyways I thought it would make an interesting discussion to see what you guys have on your i-pods that you think is embarrassing, so here’s the specific question:

What is the most embarassing thing on your i-pod?

Mine, being a boy in his late teens, is “Man I Feel Like A Woman”, so what’s your?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2009 4:20 am

    “Strong Enough” by Cher – “The Gay versus Straight Mix”

    Unnnngh. That one makes people sit up and take note!

  2. January 11, 2009 8:26 am

    There are plenty of things on my iPod that could be considering embarrassing. Just depends on who’d be embarrassed. Certainly wouldn’t be me.

  3. farcethemusic permalink
    January 17, 2009 8:10 pm

    Anything by Chuck Wicks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

