Skip to content

Hold Off On Round 2 And Easier Commenting

April 18, 2008

Hey guys. it is to my great dismay that I must hold off on round 2 of the Country Central Awards. It has come to my attention that the commenting process for the post has become very complicated. Votes are being discarded. I have contacted support about this issue and hopefully they will get back to me before Monday.

On brighter news I have adjusted the commenting for the blog. You no longer require a name or e-mail to comment. You can just comment away. However it would be helpful to have a name put down to identify you with. I hope this increases viewer participation and i hope no other issues occur with commenting on the blog. if so please feel free to contact me at cowboybleau89@yahoo.com.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nick permalink
    April 19, 2008 2:09 am

    test comment

  2. cowboybleau permalink*
    April 19, 2008 2:17 am

    Thanks for that Nick. I also should have mentioned I approve the comments so they won’t show up right away.

Leave a Reply

